Log in

Or connect using:

From what I've tasted of DESIRE

I hold with those who favor FIRE

Name:
dervishly
Birthdate:
29 December 1985
Location:
External Services:
  • dervishly@livejournal.com
  • Pixify AIM status
Name: Vee, aka "Dervish"
Age: 24
Sex: often female.
Location: Southeastern Kentucky, USA
Job: College student/ healthcare aide
Hobbies: doodling, reading, websurfing, blogging, chatting, cooking, playing video games, photography, traveling, collecting figurines & art, writing, random computer stuff, stalking forums, being obsessively clean, volunteering, cleaning & typesetting scans, general photoshop mischief. Ect.

PSA: Feel free to add me, if you like. I enjoy making new friends and I promise not to bite you (unless you're into that).


Likes: Anime, manga, mp3s, photoshop, inappropriate humor, fiction, art, horror & sci-fi, dancing, fashion, astronomy, psychology, cats, sexual innuendos, hiding around corners and jumping out at people, sweets.

Dislikes: Liars, excessive rudeness, plagiarism, homophobia, insomnia, washing dishes, time limits, animal abusers, cherries, tomatoes, cherry tomatoes, most children.

Currently: trying to teach myself how to draw. It's quite hard. (<--too ashamed to submit anything to DA). Also working on expanding my Crocodile & Doflamingo empire. Kuahaha. >:D






Statistics

Welcome to the new LiveJournal

Some changes have been made to LiveJournal, and we hope you enjoy them! As we continue to improve the site on a daily basis to make your experience here better and faster, we would greatly appreciate your feedback about these changes. Please let us know what we can do for you!

Send feedback

Switch back to old version

LiveJournal Feedback

See a bug? Let us know! Here you can also share your thoughts and ideas about updates to LiveJournal

Your request has been filed. You can track the progress of your request at:
If you have any other questions or comments, you can add them to that request at any time.

Send another report Close feedback form

If you're a LiveJournal user, you will be logged in after submitting your request.

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(not shown to the public)

If you have a billing inquiry, please go here to submit your question.

Provide a link to the page where you are experiencing the error

Do not include any sensitive information, such as your password or phone number. No HTML allowed.

If you can't pass the human test, email your inquiry to: support@livejournal.com